Townsend-Warner Paper 1



Congratulations to Eliza Brown, Cameron Hansell, Mungo McCosh, James Mitchell and Harry Tulley who have just this moment finished sitting the Townsned-Warner History Prize Paper 1. A long standing tradition in the prep school world, to say the paper is challenging is somewhat of an understatement. Well done all, a noble endeavour. We eagerly await the results.